Enter what you want to search for, to search for an "exact phrase" by enclosing it in quotes. You may search for a combination of words and phrases
Links|Document & Film Archive|Online Mapping|Contact Us|Login/Signup
Central Coast
Regional District


Central Coast Regional District

By-Election Electoral Area A  2016

Form No. 3-10.1

Local Government Act
Section 97



I, Cheryl Waugh, Chief Election Officer for the Central Coast Regional District, do hereby declare, pursuant to Section 97 of the Local Government Act, that NO candidates have been nominated for election to the office of Director, Electoral Area A, for the term ending in October, 2018.

Given under my hand at Bella Coola, British Columbia, this 12 day of September, 2016.

Cheryl Waugh
Chief Election Officer

Official Results - Elections 2014

Area A
Catherine McCullagh - by acclamation
Area B - Reginald Moody-Humchitt - appointed
Area C
Alison Sayers - 118 - elected
Mark Nelson - 30
Jan Prins - 28
Drew Kovacic - 17

Area D - Richard Hall - by acclamation

Area E
Samuel Schooner - 25 - elected
Brian Lande - 16

School District 49 - School Trustee - All by Acclamation

Area A&B ( West Zone )
Crystal Anderson and Frank Johnson

Areas C,D & E ( East Zone)
Marisa Blewett, Christina Hoppe and Nicola Koroluk

Privacy | Contact Us | Photo Credits | Disclaimer
Copyright © 2000-2017 Central Coast Regional District
Graphic Design by Terra Firma Digital Arts
XDe Modular CMS: PawPrint.net
bella coolabella coola